top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

Flying with MASWings


I have always been a nervous flyer. I fly Qantas everywhere because I trust them implicitly, and I even pay extra to fly Qantas on routes where there is a lot of competition. Whenever we go to Disneyland LA, we always fly Qantas, even though there are may other cheaper fares. I pay for service and my peace of mind.

But when travelling to Borneo I was faced with a big decision...either don't go as Qantas obviously doesnt fly internally there, or put my faith in other airlines to transport us around the country.

And I put my trust in MASwings and I can honestly say, they have been brilliant. Professional, safetly focussed, efficient. Emmie and I flew from Kuching to Mulu and and back from Mulu into Kota Kinabalu and at no point did I feel nervous, scared or that I needed to use my mind power to keep us in the air.

If you're planning a trip and feeling unsure about MASwings, I can tell you that my experience has only been positive. And it's a brilliant flight to watch with the MASwings pilots steering you around plumes of clouds and storms to bring you through clear air.

Thank you MASwings! We will be flying with you again soon.

xoxo Evie & Em

bottom of page